Cass County Legislative Districts

You can find maps of all the legislative districts from the ND State web site HERE or click on the MAP button next to each Cass County district below.

District 10

District 10 (West Central Fargo)

Dem-NPL District Chair: Megan Ridl

Facebook: NDdistrict10DemNPL

District 11

District 11 (Central and near south Fargo)

Dem-NPL District Chair: Adam Goldwyn

Facebook: NDdistrict11DemNPL


District 13

District 13 (Most of West Fargo)

Dem-NPL District Chair: Tom Seymour

Facebook: District13Democrats


District 16

District 16 (Parts of Fargo and West Fargo)

Dem-NPL District Chair: Lana Rakow

Facebook: district16demnpl

District 21

District 21 (Downtown Fargo)

Dem-NPL District Chair: Paula Strom Sell

Facebook: District 21 Dems


District 22

District 22 (Rural Cass County)

Facebook: District 22 Dem-NPL


District 27

District 27 (Fargo west of I-29, Frontier, Briarwood, Barnes and Stanley townships)

Dem-NPL District Chair: Thomas Casler

Facebook: nd27dems

District 41

District 41 (Prairie Rose, South Fargo, Barnes and Stanley Townships)

Dem-NPL District Chair: Ashley Jordet

Facebook: District 41 Dem-NPL


District 44

District 44 (Northeastern Fargo)

Dem-NPL District Chair: Kaden Felch

Facebook: ND44Dems


District 45

District 45 (Northwest Fargo, Harwood, Reiles Acres, North River)

Dem-NPL District Chair: Scott Paul

Facebook: NorthDakotaDistrict45DEMNPL


District 46

District 46 (Southeastern Fargo and Stanley Township)

Dem-NPL District Chair: Terri Hedman