In Cass County, Districts 10, 16, 22, 44 and 46  have candidates for ND House and Senate.

Hamida Dakane for ND House, Ryan Braunberger for ND Senate

Julie West for ND House, Heather Tyulyandin for ND Senate and  Phil Weiss for ND House

Darrell Hansen for ND House

Austin Foss for ND House, Josh Boschee for ND Senate and Karla Rose Hanson for ND House

Will Thompson for ND House, Jess Arneson for ND Senate and Todd Reisenauer for ND House