2022 is the year for odd numbered North Dakota Districts to elect legislators for the ND Senate and House.  

In Cass County, Districts 11, 21, 27, and 41  have top Democratic-NPL candidates, along with the NEW District 10.

As a result of redistricting, District 44 Democratic-NPL incumbents must run again, though they were just elected in 2020.

Damian Ridl for House,  Hamida Dakane for House, Ryan Braunberger for Senate

Senator Tim Mathern, Representative Gretchen Dobervich and  Liz Conmy for House

Senator Kathy Hogan and Representatives LaurieBeth Hager and Mary Schneider

Representative Ruth Buffalo, Sonja Kaye for Senate, Thomas Casler for House

Megan Edwardson and Lillian Jones for House

Senator Merrill Piepkorn and Representatives Josh Boschee and Karla Rose Hanson